Idol Records StoreLongBar
Return of the Drunk Ventriloquist
Return of the Drunk Ventriloquist
Deathray Davies


CD $ 10.00 IR021 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. I Am Still The King Of Confusion
2. Square
3. I Put Opium In The Food
4. Corrective Lenses
5. Jack Never Crashes
6. The Bitter Old Man Blues
7. Clever Found A Name
8. Evaporated
9. Behave You Silly Freaks
10. I Never Thought Today Would Be So Strange
11. How To Tune A Guitar
12. Dear In The Headlights
13. The Quiet Game
14. I Killed Mr. Red
15. Chinese Checkers And Devo Records

This is the second release by John Dufilho and his band.