Idol Records StoreLongBar
Electric Ornaments (An Idol Records Christmas Collection)
Electric Ornaments (An Idol Records Christmas Collection)


CD $ 10.00 IR025 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. The Mag Seven-Dance Of The Sugar Plum Fairy
2. Centro-matic-Fuselage (It's Starting To Look Like Christmas Once Again)
3. The Deathray Davies-I Got Coal
4. Vibrolux-I'll Be Home For Christmas
5. Chomsky-Christmas Time Is Here
6. Valve-Lincoln Shore
7. Clumsy-Roamin' Holiday
8. Viva Maxitone-You're A Mean One, Mr. Grinch
9. Adventures Of Jet-Waiting On Christmas
10. Chao-Just Fine
11. [DARYL]-A Wonderful Christmas Time
12. Pinkston-Father Christmas
13. Slowride-The Christmas Song
14. Pleasant Grove-Five Minutes Of Snow
15. Crash Vinyl-Snow Miser
16. The Falcon Project-Little Drum n' Bass Boy
17. Jasper Stone-Saddlin' Up Christmas Morning
18. Darlington-Xmas

It's a indie rock Christmas extravaganza!

Electric Ornaments is a collection of 18 Christmas songs (some covers and some originals) performed by Idol Records artists and friends. All of your old childhood favorites are present from "Snow Miser" and "You're a Mean One Mr. Grinch" to a very bizarre take on "Little Drummer (Drum 'n Bass) Boy" mixed in with a great assortment of newly minted Christmas songs that are sure to become classics.