Idol Records StoreLongBar
Victims of the Night
Victims of the Night
Moxy Roxx

Victims of the Night (Expanded Version) - Moxy Roxx

CD $ 10.00 IR075 BUY NOW

Track Listing:
1. Summer Nights
2. Push Has Come To Shove
3. Victims of the Night
4. Broken Man
5. Backstabber
6. Sheila
7. Don’t Need a Girl Like That
8. Everybody Loves Alice
9. Reachin’ For the Stars
10. Rosy
11. Armed and Dangerous
12. Dangerous Lover
13. Keeper of the Dog
14. Camera Ready

Moxy Roxx on Facebook  

Available for the first time ever on CD, this long out of print release from Milwaukee rock legends Moxy Roxx is available again along with 9 never before released bonus tracks.

All songs have been digitally remastered.